BCST Grads in USA

 

This USA listing excludes Colorado, which has its own page.

Advanced Biodynamic Diploma status is indicated by ** and Bold type, and appears at the top of each group. These practitioners have completed 300 hours of post-graduate study and met other qualifications as described here.


Vermont

   Sally Sise    Vergennes        802-877-3280            sallysise@yahoo.com


Massachusetts

   Ken Rubinstein   Pittsfield    413-445-5419               kenrubinstein@yahoo.com

    Nickey Mullen    Lawrence    978-697-2496             nickeymullen@hotmail.com

    Andy Estrella         West Tisbury                                          vineyardyoga@mac.com

     Ellen Fitzgerald    West Tisbury       508-320-2002     elcatfitz@gmail.com

New Hampshire

   Andrew Shier    Hancock        970-203-1292            ashier@myfairpoint.net   www.woodlandsattunement.com

    Kathy Smith    Cornish Falls    970-232-6433    kathyfitchsmith@earthlink.net


New York

Caroline Alonzo    New York City    917-428-9878    carolinealonzo@mac.com   

David Zimmer        New York City                   212-477-5535             tigerzee@rcn.com


North Carolina

    Ruth Hill    Asheville                828-251-9010            ruthwhill@gmail.com

Florida

    John Davidson    Altamonte Springs    407-607-9954    touchmaster007@msn.com


Michigan

    Linda Kurtz    Ann Arbor         734-769-4241            lindakurtz@netzero.net    www.bodyandsoulmassage.com

    Lee Edwards   Petoskey        231-818-1691    leeriver@umich.edu


Wisconsin

    Holly Walsh    Osceola              651-917-0575            shrimani33@yahoo.com

    Christine Wolf    Roberts          715-426-5037           christinewolf@dishup.us


Minnesota

    Dorothy Ann Howie    Dennison    507-645-8959    dhowie@northfieldwifi.com

    Kimberly Jean Hruby      Northfield    507-664-0521    dhowie@ northfieldwifi.com

    Helen Morrison    Wayzata        952-449-0710         hmorrisonlmt@gmail.com

    Catherine Pruszynski    Minneapolis    612-928-4815    lhacupuncture@hotmail.com    lindenhillsacupuncture.com

    Mary Eskelson    Minneapolis    612-706-0225          meskels4@yahoo.com


Missouri

   Lynn Current    O’Fallon    636-734-1489   lynncurrent@aol.com

    Karla Darnstaedt    Kansas City    816-746-5250    kdarnstaedt@aol.com


Texas

    Sara Ballard    Round Rock    512-773-5424    mama2leilani@yahoo.com

    Leyla Castro    Austin                      512-721-9062    leylacastro@gmail.com    www.leylacastro.com

    Nina Davis    Austin     512-329-9993   bluehealix2525@sbcglobal.net

    David Harel    Austin    512-828-2773    somaticjourney@gmail.com

    Paméla Overeynder    Austin    512-826-7563    touchingpeace@sbcglobal.net

    Carol Woodlock   Gatesville     254-394-4128    cawoodlock@yahoo.com

  

Wyoming     

   **Frances Pollak    Jackson    307-732-0324    pollakf@usa.net

    Karen Skaggs    Jackson              307-413-7016      cranio04@yahoo.com


Montana   

    Lynne Ann Kogut    Kalispell      406-270-8129       lkogut@centurytel.net

  

Idaho   

    **Cynthia Schultz    Cottonwood    208-962-5085       cschultz_2@juno.com


New Mexico   

    Helen Beck    Santa Fe                   505-989-7826

    Clare Bonser, RPP    Santa Fe      505-820-1074       cbonser@msn.com

    Sudhir Borowyj    Santa Fe           505-466-1563        sudhiranna@hotmail.com

    Gyana Freund    Santa Fe              505-690-0302      mangayana@hotmail.com

    Suzanne Getz    Santa Fe               505-466-6313        suzanne@serenacenter.com    www.serenacenter.com

    Nicky Leach    Santa Fe                  505-795-3517        nickyleach@earthlink.net

    Arihanto Monika Luders    Santa Fe    505-988-9166    sacredcranial@hotmail.com

    Frank O'Neill    Santa Fe                                                 franko@mho.com

    Michelle Pascale    Santa Fe          505-983-8650        michellepascale@gmail.com

    Margarita Quevedo                505-310-1864        margarita_quevedo@yahoo.com   

  

California

    **Gloria Kamler, ABD    Santa Monica    310-450-4541    gkamler@verizon.net

    **Stan Spector, ABD    Modesto                       209-527-7653   spectors@mjc.edu

   **Angie Giustina, ABD         Sebastopol      (303) 859-3028        angierg3@gmail.com

    Carole Ambauen    Petaluma    415-205-7117    carole.ambauen@gmail.com

   Angelica Singh    Venice    310-902-9785    angelicasingh@earthlink.net

   Cami Walsh Zappaterra    South Pasadena    267-972-5168    camrynwalsh@yahoo.com

    Mauro Walsh Zappaterra    South Pasadena    617-359-2838    maurozapp@yahoo.com

    Laurie Monahan    San Diego       619-300-4480       maitridreams@yahoo.com

    Denise Giusti    Temecula   951-663-6223    djuicetea@gmail.com  www.listeninghands.info

    Mary Margarite Golden    Orinda    925-254-5269   marymargarite@sbcglobal.net

    Kelly LoosSanta Clara              408-983-1325       pantherqi@gmail.com

    Andréa Peri Rosenfield    Sebastopol    707-824-1005    andrea@andrearosenfield.com    www.andrearosenfield.com

    Judyth Weaver, PhD    Mill Valley    415-388-3151   judyth@judythweaver.com    www.judythweaver.com

    Dara Knerr Colacchio    San Anselmo    415-847 8319    daraknerr@sbcglobal.net

    Merrill DeVito    Sausalito             415-331-3810        mermalady@sbcglobal.net

    Greta Hilde   Paso Robles    (San Luis Obispo Co.)     805-712-o977   gretahilde@att.net

  

Oregon

    Elena Amodeo        Eugene      503-314-9195             attractingjoy@gmail.com        www.peaceofmindhealingarts.com

    Mary Ganzon          Portland    503-939-4940          mary@asimplemotion.com

    Beeara Edmonds    Corvallis    541-752-1997             beeara@beeara.com                  www.beeara.com

    Russ Phillips           Corvallis    541-752-1997             russellophillips@yahoo.com

    Lizabeth LeVine    Talent    541-897-0022                 lizabethlevine@gmail.com


Washington

   Nancy Siegel        Seattle            206-450-9886           siegelnancy@gmail.com

    Mary Seamster    La Center  360-263-2119           maryseamster@earthlink.net

    Kathleen Tyrrell    Seattle    206-323-0339                 kathleentyrrell@comcast.net

    Catherine Johnson    Vashon    206-300-1951            cajohnson5255@gmail.com