Find a Practitioner

 
 

Here is a list of our graduates who choose to be listed, by geographical area. All listings are listed in alphabetical order.

“BCST” signifies Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist, “PP” signifies Polarity Practitioner, “PLC” signifies Polarity Life Coach

Names in bold type with a ** preceding have attained the “Advanced Biodynamic Diploma” in recognition of post-graduate education and experience.

Additional Directories of Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapy and Polarity Therapy practitioners may be found on the following web sites:

International Association of Biodynamic Trainings (IABT)
The Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapy Association of North America (BCTA/NA) 
American Polarity Therapy Association (APTA)
International Polarity Education Alliance (IPEA)

USA

Northern California

Aptos

Pam Morrison, BCST
720-971-2884
pmorrison@indra.com
thebodyofspirit.com

Berkeley

Elsa Asher, MS, BCST
(210) 413-5029
elsa@elsaasher.com
www.elsaasher.com

Lucia Castillo, LAc, RCST, PP
510-204-9664
luciacastillo108@gmail.com

Shoshana Rosenberg, BCST
510-701-3489
shoshanarosenberg7@gmail.com

Mill Valley

Judyth Weaver, PhD, BCST
415-388-3151
judyth@judythweaver.com
judythweaver.com

Modesto

**Stan Spector, ABD
209-527-7653
spectors@mjc.edu

Orinda

Mary Margarite Golden, BCST
925-254-5269
marymargarite@sbcglobal.net

Paso Robles – San Luis Obispo Co.

Greta Hilde, BCST, PP
805-712-0977
gretahilde@att.net

Petaluma

**Gary Peterson, ABD, PP
303-776-1879
satvagp@earthlink.net
starinstitute.us

**Bonnie Peterson, ABD, PP
303-776-1879
wellnessbp@earthlink.net

Richmond

Shoshana Rosenburg
510-701-3489
shoshanarosenberg7@gmail.com

San Anselmo

Dara Knerr Colacchio, BCST
415-847 8319
daraknerr@sbcglobal.net

san Francisco

**Stan Spector, ABD
209-527-7653
spectors@mjc.edu

BreAnn Sylvester, PP
415-994-1004
bresylvester11@yahoo.com

Santa Clara

Kelly Loos, BCST
408-983-1325
pantherqi@gmail.com

Santa Rosa

Blythe Massey, BCST, PLC 
303-906-3067
BlytheMassey@gmail.com
BlytheMassey.com

Sausalito

Merrill DeVito, BCST
415-331-3810
mermalady@sbcglobal.net

Sebastapol

Tess Lorraine, BCST
303-449-8330
tesslorraine@comcast.net

Andréa Peri Rosenfield, PLC
707-824-1005
andrea@andrearosenfield.com
andrearosenfield.com

Southern California

Los Angeles

Julia Suh, BCST
818-400-1452
julia@nourishedbyhand.com
www.nourishedbyhand.com

Ojai

Frank Carbone, BCST
805-320-7985
frankjcarbone@aol.com

Maya Kokatay, BCST
805-252-3031
mayabirth@yahoo.com

San Diego

Sea Cummins, BCST
917-588-6015
sealove954@gmail.com
seacummins.com

Laurie Monahan, BCST
619-300-4480
maitridreams@yahoo.com

Santa Monica

**Gloria Kamler, ABD
310-450-4541
gkamler@verizon.net

South Pasadena

Cami Walsh Zappaterra, BCST
267-972-5168
camrynwalsh@yahoo.com

Mauro Walsh Zappaterra, BCST
617-359-2838
maurozapp@yahoo.com

Temecula

Denise Giusti, BCST
951-663-6223
djuicetea@gmail.com
listeninghands.info

Venice

Angelica Singh, BCST
310-902-9785
angelicasingh@earthlink.net

Colorado

See Below

Florida

Altamonte Springs

John Davidson, BCST
407-607-9954
touchmaster007@msn.com

Gainesville

David Harel, BCST
512-828-2773
somaticjourney@gmail.com

Hawaii

Kealakekua

Nance Postier, PP
303-916-9960
nspostier@gmail.com

Idaho   

 Cottonwood

**Cynthia Schultz, BCST, PP, PLC
208-451-6797
info@cynthiaschultzbcst.com
cynthiaschultzbcst.com

Massachusetts

Lawrence

Nickey Mullen, BCST
978-697-2496
nickeymullen@hotmail.com

Pittsfield

Ken Rubinstein, BCST
413-445-5419
kenrubinstein@yahoo.com

Sudbury

Connie Bruce, BCST
781-820-8568
conniebruce12@gmail.com
Healinghandsbyconnie.com

West Tisbury

Andy Estrella, BCST
vineyardyoga@mac.com

Ellen Fitzgerald, BCST, PP, PLC
508-320-2002
elcatfitz@gmail.com

Sandra Washburn, BCST
413-297-5877
foundationalmassage@gmail.com
sandrawashburn.com

Michigan

Ann Arbor

Linda Kurtz, BCST
734-769-4241
lindakurtz@netzero.net
bodyandsoulmassage.com

Traverse City

Lee Edwards, BCST, PP
231-421-3120
leeriver@umich.edu
soulwayshealing.com

Minnesota

Dennison

Dorothy Ann Howie, BCST
507-645-8959
dhowie@northfieldwifi.com

Northfield

Kimberly Jean Hruby, BSCT
507-664-0521
dhowie@northfieldwifi.com

Minneapolis

Catherine Pruszynski, BCST
612-928-4815
lhacupuncture@hotmail.comlindenhillsacupuncture.com

Mary Eskelson, BCST
612-706-0225
meskels4@yahoo.com

Wayzata

Helen Morrison, BCST
952-449-0710
hmorrisonlmt@gmail.com

Missouri

Kansas City

Karla Darnstaedt, BCST
816-746-5250
kdarnstaedt@aol.com

O’Fallon

Lynn Current, BCST, PP
636-734-1489
lynncurrent@aol.com

Montana   

Kalispell

Lynne Ann Kogut, BCST
406-270-812
 lkogut@centurytel.net

Missoula

**Nancy Siegel, ABD
206-450-9886
siegelnancy@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Hancock

Andrew Shier, BCST
970-203-1292
ashier@myfairpoint.net
woodlandsattunement.com

New Mexico  

Albequerque

Krista Pergande, MA, PP
720-352-6309, mandarakrista@aol.com

Santa Fe

**Margarita Quevedo, ABD, PP
505-310-1864
margarita_quevedo@yahoo.com

Helen Beck, BCST
505-989-7826

Clare Bonser, BCST, PP
505-820-1074
cbonser@msn.com

Sudhir Borowyj, BCST
505-466-1563
sudhiranna@hotmail.com

Gyana Freund, BCST
505-690-0302
mangayana@hotmail.com

Suzanne Getz, BCST
505-466-6313
suzanne@serenacenter.com
serenacenter.com

Nicky Leach, BCST
505-795-3517
nickyleach@earthlink.net

Inma Lopetegui, BCST
505-614-7833
ilopetegui@ymail.com

Arihanto Monika Luders, BCST
505-988-9166
sacredcranial@hotmail.com

Frank O’Neill, BCST
franko@mho.com

Michelle Pascale, BCST
505-983-8650
michellepascale@gmail.com

Ahara Vatter, BCST
303-808-9606
aharava1@hotmail.com

New York

Ithaca

Zoe Becker, BCST
646-734-1561
zoeskino@gmail.com

New York City

Caroline Alonzo, BCST
917-428-9878
carolinealonzo@mac.com

David Zimmer, BCST
212-477-5535
tigerzee@rcn.com

North Carolina

Asheville

Laura Bodian, BCST
828-776-6505
ljbodian@gmail.com

Ruth Hill, BCST, PP
828-251-9010
ruthwhill@gmail.com

Pinehurst

Elizabeth Andrea Bayard, BCST, MS, OTR
andbayardot@gmail.com

Raleigh

Susan Arrendell, BCST, PLC
919-810-0218
susanarrendell@aol.com

Rutherfordt

Lisa Tanner Mowery, BCST
lisamowery@me.com

Ohio

Worthington

Ann McLaughlin, PP
614-395-8275
greetingsamcl@gmail.com

Oregon

Corvalis

Beeara Edmonds, BCST, PP
541-752-1997
beeara@beeara.com
beeara.com

Russ Phillips, BCST, PP
541-752-1997
russellophillips@yahoo.com

Bend

**Jennifer Hudson, ABD
541-213-5862
303-775-1885
jenniferjoyhudson@gmail.com

Eugene

Elena Amodeo, BCST
541-601-2169
attractingjoy@gmail.com

Portland

Karen David, BCST
503-453-2600
karendavid453@gmail.com

Talent

Lizabeth LeVine, BCST
541-897-0022
lizabethlevine@gmail.com

South Carolina

Columbia

Bren Schell, BCST
803-252-9634 brschell@bellsouth.net

Texas

Austin

Leyla Castro, BCST
512-721-9062
leylacastro@gmail.com

Nina Davis, BCST
512-329-9993
bluehealix2525@sbcglobal.net

Paméla Overeynder, BCST
512-826-7563
touchingpeace@sbcglobal.net

Gatesville

Carol Woodlock, BCST
254-394-4128
cawoodlock@yahoo.com

Round Rock

Sara Ballard, BCST
512-773-5424
mama2leilani@yahoo.com

Vermont

Bremerton

Dale Hunt, PP
360-275-4496
deerantler44@hotmail.com

Hartland

Kathy Fitch, BCST, PP, PLC
802-356-2262
kathyskolemfitch@earthlink.net

Vergennes

Sally Sise, BCST
802-877-3280
sallysise@yahoo.com

Virginia

Charlottesville

Kate White, RCST, PLC
434-996-2002
katercst@gmail.com
belvederearts.com

Washington

Bellevue

Christa Tinker, BCST, PT, LMP
206-604-4604
christa@collaborativehealingllc.com
collaborativehealingllc.com

La Center

Mary Seamster, BCST
360-263-2119
maryseamster@earthlink.net

Seattle

Kathleen Tyrrell, BCST
206-323-0339
kathleentyrrell@comcast.net

Vashon

Catherine Johnson, BCST
206-300-1951
cajohnson5255@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Osceola

Holly Walsh, BCST
651-917-0575
shrimani33@yahoo.com

Roberts

Christine Wolf, BCST
715-426-5037
christinewolf@dishup.us

Wyoming     

Jackson

**Frances Pollak, ABD
307-732-0324
pollakf@usa.net

Karen Skaggs, BCST
307-413-7016
cranio04@yahoo.com

Colorado

Alamosa

Suzanne Greenwood, PP
719-589-0800
spiritravels@yahoo.com

Bayfield

Madren Campbell
206-954-5523; b.madren@gmail.com

Boulder

 **John Chitty, ABD, PP
303 443-9847
chittyj@energyschool.com

**Elizabeth Chitty Sandoval, ABD, PP, PLC
303-579-5193
chittye@gmail.com
biodynamicsinmotion.com

**Kim Haroche
303-499-9082
kimharoche@gmail.com

**Penny Heiple, PP, ABD
720-260-3194 twothepenny@live.com
pennyheiple.com

**Angie Giustina, PP, ABD
303-859-3028
angierg3@gmail.com

**Abhi Ktori-Carter, ABD, PP
303-719-0210
essenceabhi@gmail.com
essencetouch.com

**Sarah Hallowell, ABD, PLC
303-818-2926 s.w.hallowell1@gmail.com

**Ines Manteuffel, ABD, PP
303-746-4626
inesmant@gmail.com
renewalhealingarts.com

**Maureen Rimar, ABD
303-402-9088
mrimar@comcast.net

**Lynn Thoré, ABD, PP
303-444-5336 lynnthore@gmail.com

Camilla Alexander
720-879-4695
camillaalexander@gmail.com

Beverly Alexander, BCST, PP
303-669-2315
alexander.beverly@gmail.com

Alicia Banister
860-235-5643
alicia.banister@gmail.com

Annie Brook
720-839-4332
annie@anniebrook.com

Stephanie Brooks
303-957-7655
stephanie@vedanamassage.com

Dani Burke-Babinet, BCST, PP
303-995-0050
daniburkebabinet@gmail.com

Chris Capitelli
720-289-1628
chriscap_25@yahoo.com

Erin Casey, BCST, PLC
720-432-3032
erincaseylmt@gmail.com
BoulderTherapeuticMassage.com

Lynn Chance, BCST
720-841-5801
lynnie@the-chances.net

Kendra Current, PP
720-275-8074, kendra@kendracurrent.com

Kate Dean, BCST, PP
317-443-9031
katedean3080@gmail.com
katedeantherapy.com

Allison Dutton, BCST
323-854-6726
alliekate4@hotmail.com

Stephanie Ehret, BCST
303-475-2258
stephanieehret@comcast.net

Monique Esposito, RCST, PP
303-447-1441
bolognese64@comcast.net

Rachel Deckert
303-625-3001
rachel.deckert@gmail.com

Sandi Gross Daileda, PP
303-499-1337
sandi@superhealyourlife.com

Avalon Gulley, BCST, PLC
avalon.gulley@gmail.com
avalongulley.com

Audrey Gunn, BCST, PP
audrey@dreamaway.org

Maya Haase, BCST
303-413-8703
mayahaase@yahoo.com
mayahaase.com

Anne Hanks, BCST, PT
303-444-4145
hanks56@aol.com

Lynn Harman, PP
303-543-9713
lynnharman@gmail.com

Heidi Hauge, BCST
303-641-0476
hthauge@gmail.com

Judy Huston, BCST
720-422-5846
hustonjudy@netscape.net
judyhuston.com

Jonah Jensen, BCST, PP, PLC
928-600-9356
earthwise10@gmail.com

Kaelin Kelly, PP
303-926-5132
kkelly@wji.com

Jon King, PP
720-352-5496
jonking01@yahoo.com

Ann Kitayama, BCST
303-469-4061; akitayama@aol.com

Leah Knudson, PP
303-440-4878
leah@morrisdesign.com

Samata Ko, PP
720-438-0464
passiflorus@gmail.com

Abhi Ktori-Carter, BCST, PP
303-246-0148
essenceabhi@gmail.com

Taylor Lee, BCST, CMT, PLC
720-948-1272
bolderbodywork@gmail.com
bolderbodywork.com

Gillian Longley, BCST
longleytower@yahoo.com

Alexander Love, BCST
303-947-1315
neutropathy@yahoo.com

Marie Maloney, BCST
303-474-4958
mariemaloney@mac.com

Susan Manchester, BCST
303-746-5358
ravenchatter@hotmail.com

Brad McNeil, PP
614-406-1199, brad.mcneil@gmail.com

Jade McAloon, BCST
720-563-7819
loonsongs@hotmail.com

Barbara McDaniel, BCST
barbaramcdaniel4@gmail.com

Masyn Moyer, PP
720-329-4512
leostylist@hotmail.com

Shoshana Nejman, BCST
303-443-5695
shoshanarose@earthlink.net

Julie Norton, PP, PLC
720-201-7579
nortjulie@gmail.com

Alexandra Ogsbury, PP, BCST
303-247-0523
alexandraoo@aol.com

Avery Oatman, BCST
averyoatman@gmail.com
averyoatman.com

Joy Om, BCST
303-449-8664
joyom@indra.com
essentialembodiment.net

Regena Peltan, PP
303-417-0528
regenapearl@gmail.com

Shaza Phillips, BCST
720 308-2821
shazaphillips@me.com

Kathy Pike, PP
303-545- 2555
kp@coachingwithhorses.com

Michele Pimenta, BCST
720-341-0856
mipepper10@hotmail.com

Beth Preston, PP
303-520-8206
awakeningheart1@gmail.com

Lebyana Reichenstein, BCST
303-443-1708
lebyana7@gmail.com

Kevin Riddle, BCST
303-249-1054
ucouldbeloved@yahoo.com

Hope Robertson, BCST, PP
303-413-8149
hopierob@aol.com
heartspirithope.com

Deb Rubin, BCST
303-859-3010
deb@debrubin.com

Emily Rucker, DC, BCST
303-449-9355
ejrucker@earthlink.net

Darrell Sanchez, BCST
303-447-1539
darsan@mindspring.com

Ellie Simmons, PP
303-938-8668
elliesecondhalf@aol.com

Rachel Scott, PP
720-352-6544
coloradobodywisdom@gmail.com

Venus Simon, PP
303-284-0040
gurujo@aol.com

Lynn St. Herklotz, PP
303-494-5460
lynniebuny66@live.com

Dave Stuckey, BCST
303-554-5321
medas7@gmail.com

Denise Townsend, BCST
303-545-5528
denisesusannetownsend@hotmail.com

Hope Welles Meyer, BCST, PP
720-244-8613
hopewelles@earthlink.net

Merry Witty, BCST
303-447-1156
merrywitty@comcast.net

Alyson Young, BCST, PP, CYT
303-916-2889
wellnessay@gmail.com

Jenna Watkins, BCST, PP
303-507-1324, watkinsjenna@hotmail.com

Sandy Zimmerman, BCST
303-546-9880
zimmsan59@yahoo.com

Breckenridge

Eriks Peterson, BCST
970-978-0871
eriks@awakenthecore.com

Broomfield

Karen Kjoller, BCST
303-421-6455
kkjoller@hotmail.com

Lois VanderKooi, BCST
303-204-4814
drloisvk@gmail.com

Carbondale

Anne Cheney, PP
970-319-0173
anne.f.cheney@gmail.com

Jennifer Johnson, BCST
970-309-3848
jjenjen14@gmail.com

Castle Rock

Terri Bennett, PP
303-960-9373
tnjbennett@msn.com

Susie Hamersky, BCST
303-663-0330
susie707@gmail.com

Colorado Springs

Emily Martin, BCST
719-460-1557
doulasprings@live.com

Crestone

Lebyana Reichenstein, BCST
719-256-4470
lebyana7@gmail.com

Denver

**Lauren Hess, ABD
303-388-3555
yoginiaunt@yahoo.com

**Margaret Rosenau, ABD, PP
303-507-3583
acourageousheart@gmail.com
courageousheart.net

Diana Ben-Kiki, PP
303-832-2454, dianabk@hotmail.com

Lauren Hess, BCST
303-388-3555, yoginiaunt@yahoo.com

Alison Fuller, PP
510-333-5510, alisonfuller13@gmail.com

Amy Gage-Dipirro, BCST, CMT
acm.romero@gmail.com

Lori A. Huett, BCST, Psy.D.
720-333-4733
lahuett@icloud.com

Cathy Jones, BCST
720-312-4627
cathymjones@comcast.net

Lori Olcott, PP
foxesque@yahoo.com

Eric Pliner, PP
720-737-3916, dharmacharlotte@yahoo.com

Heather Shannon, BCST
303-777-4138
hashleyshan@comcast.net

Margaret Sjoden, PP
303-778-6829
msjoden@forethought.net
peacefulpathhealingarts.com

Durango

Amelia Burns, BCST, PLC
970-275-6242
movingstillnesshealing@gmail.com
movingstillnesshealing.com

Estes Park

Elizabeth B. Adams, BCST
lizziegentleyoga@aol.com

Evergreen

Mary Hood, PP
303-670-7343
maryhood@digitalroads.com

Firestone

Kathy Santore, PP
303-834-2464
diamondgolden@prodigy.net

Ft. Collins

Janet Potts, BCST
970-420-9600
scooterchik@comcast.net

Glenwood Springs

**Jo Bershenyi, ABD, PP
970-928-0863
jobershenyi@comcast.net

Becca Mecklenburg, BCST
970-984-8889
becca@beccasbodywork.com
beccasbodywork.com

Claudia Putnam, BCST
970-422-0419
claudiaputnam2@gmail.com
confluencecraniosacral.com

Glendale

Bill Woodall, BCST, CMT
billwoodallcmt@gmail.com

Golden

**Julia Bershenyi, ABD, PP
303-277-9355
jbershenyi@aol.com

Teresa Kappers-Wright, BCST
303-420-7223
coloradorolfer@comcast.net

Susan Van Note, BCST
303-570-9293
susanvannote@comcast.net

Greeley

Sandi Selders, PP
970-352-3408
sandra@selders.org

Gunnison

Tiffany Betts, BCST
503-804-3213
tiffhop@gmail.com

Idaho Springs

Nadene Pettry, BCST
303-567-0491
nvpettry@msn.com

Jamestown

Suzanne Marie, BCST
303-541-9316
aquadiva@jimtown.org
suzannemarie.net

Lafayette

Mary Ann Bolkovatz, BCST, RN
303-261-5037
mabolko9@gmail.com

Robert Castellino, BCST
303-887-7592
www.castellinocraniosacral.com
www.castellinomedia.com 

Amy Colo, BCST
303-554-0808
amy.colo@comcast.net
amycolo.com

David Ridinger, BCST
303-926-9522
dnr43@yahoo.com

Lakewood

Hal D. Yoder II, BCST, PP
hald2970@gmail.com

Littleton/Highlands Ranch

Lori A. Huett, BCST, Psy.D.
720-333-4733
lahuett@icloud.com

Longmont

**Shelli Worrall, ABD, PLC
720-652-9841
seashell333@msn.com

Deb Evangelista, PLC
303-887-7554
debevangelista@gmail.com

Concetta Frattarelli, PP
303-726-4037
chettaheart@yahoo.com

Cheryl Hill, BCST
303-709-7932
myabidinghealth@gmail.com
myabidinghealth.com

Karen Horan, BCST
303-257-2286
karenhoranbcst@gmail.com

Elissa Langenegger, BCST
720-471-3765
elangenegger@gmail.com

Taylor Lee, BCST, CMT, PLC
720-948-1272
bolderbodywork@gmail.com
bolderbodywork.com

Julie Neway, PP
303-786-8235
julie@jneway.com

Colleen O’Harah, PP
720-980-5645
colleenoharah@yahoo.com

Inna Petunina, BCST
303-774-8590
innapetunina@comcast.net

Steffani Szana, BCST
720-314-7938
szanas@earthlink.net

Mia Upton, BCST, PP
303-910-6190
miamotox@gmail.com

Trudy Wayne, BCST
303-651-6860
trudydwayne@aol.com

Tammy Broyles Wergin, BCST
303-588-3537
tammywergin@hotmail.com

Louisville  

**Marcia Klump, ABD, PP, MA
303-499-9775
mklump@comcast.net

Abigail Averitt, BCST
720-771-7525
abi_averitt@yahoo.com

Heather Campbell, PP
303-956-7488
owlgaze@earthlink.net

Susan Denison, BCST
720-427-8222
sude@indra.com
susandenison.com

Joan Desmet, APP
303-666-9194, joandesmet@aol.com

Avery Grapes, PP
303-926-1265
grapevinedesign2@msn.com

Cathy Hathaway, BCST
303-997-4513
cwintersquash@gmail.com

Doug Jones, BCST, PP
303-665-2800
doug@dougjonestherapy.com
dougjonestherapy.com

Ryan Thomas Morris, BCST
ryantommorris@gmail.com

Sarah Myers, PP
303-949-9369
educationalpsychotherapy@yahoo.com

Beth Reisen, BCST
303-775-5975 beth.reisen@gmail.com

Loveland

Deb Evangelista, PLC
303-887-7554
debevangelista@gmail.com

Nick Kidawski, BCST, RMT
303-217-0019
nick@breathoflifebodywork.com
breathoflifebodywork.com

Lyons

Obo Baker, BCST
303-880-7124
bobbaker1111@yahoo.com

Susan Manchester, BCST
303-746-5358
ravenchatter@hotmail.com

Carmel Ross, PP
303-330-5815
alohacarmel@yahoo.com

Nederland

Lisa Zucker, PP
303-258-3185
lisazucker214@gmail.com

Niwot

Sally Thompson, BCST
303-725-6136
handswithheart@mesanetworks.net

Olathe

Molly Willard, BCST
970-250-7066
mzwillard@icloud. com

Pagosa Springs

Renee Lewicki, BCST, PP
608-215-1379 mamaleuca@gmail.com
reneelewicki.com

Paonia

Susan Keenan, BCST
970-778-9474
susank@paonia.com

Pine

Anna Marie Madai, BCST
720-924-1270 sacredbalanceam@gmail.com
www.sacredbalanceam.com

Ridgway

Gay Leachman, BCST
970-626-5268
peapod@independence.net

Westminister

Cindy Clements, PP
720-254-8880
cynthialynn@comcast.net

Janette Foster, BCST
303-912-5620
fosterjanette8@gmail.com

Cindy Williams, PP
303-920-9010
cindylynnclimber@gmail.com

International

Canada

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Laura Craig, BCST (Victoria)
fluidcranio@yahoo.ca

Sarah Hovey, BCST (Victoria)
250-383-5252
sarahhovey@shaw.ca

Myrna Martin, BCST (Nelson)
myrna@myrnamartin.net
myrnamartin.net

ONTARIO

Mary Ganzon, BCST (Toronto)
503-939-4940
mary@asimplemotion.com

Pui Ming Lee, BCST (Toronto)
416-929-2408
lpm@leepuiming.com

Europe

PORTUGAL

Gillian Kok, BCST (Lisbon)
gillian@conscious-alignment.com
conscious-alignment.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Cherionna Menzam-Sills, BCST (Devon)
cherionna@cherionna.com
cherionna.com

Asia

JAPAN

Gillian Kok, BCST (Tokyo)
81-80-6777-5005
gillian@conscious-alignment.com
conscious-alignment.com

Rika Sekiguchi, BCST (Yokohama)
080-5005-1122
rikasekiguchi@gmail.com
energyhealing.jp

AU/NZ

AUSTRALIA

Christine McKee, BCST
chris@beinstitute.com